2

Course Schedules

Registration Dates

8 and 4 Week Spring 2015 Master Schedule 2-20-15

2nd 8-Week Courses

Open Registration
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Payment is Due at the Time of Registration

Late Registration/Add/Drop
Thursday, March 5, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Payment is Due at the Time of Registration

4-Week Courses

Open Registration
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Payment is Due at the Time of Registration

Late Registration/Add/Drop
Thursday, April 9, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Payment is Due at the Time of Registration

Summer

Summer 2015 Master Schedule – 2-23-15

Advising
Priority Advising
Supply Campus
Monday, March 2, 2015 –Thursday, April 2, 2015
Monday – Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:00 a.m. – Noon

Priority Web Registration
Supply Campus
Monday, March 30, 2015 – Thursday, April 30, 2015
Monday – Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:00 a.m. – Noon
Payment is due by noon Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Open Registration
Supply Campus
Monday, May 18, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Payment is due at the time of registration

Late Registration/Add/Drop Period:
Supply Campus
Thursday, May 21, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Payment is due at the time of registration

Documents & PDFs

Spring 2015 Master Schedule 2-13-15

Start your career...
APPLY NOW!

Learn about our
PROGRAMS

View the current
SCHEDULES

Log on to
My BCC

Around the campus…