Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Brunswick Community College Foundation’s Board of Directors represents the professional, business and academic sectors in the county. Each member proudly supports the mission of Brunswick Community College and works diligently to educate and inform the community regarding the importance of educational achievement for all students. Board members demonstrate their commitment to the mission through the giving of their time, expertise, leadership and generosity.

BCC Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. Gene Smith, BCC President
Teresa McLamb, President
Shelbourn Stevens, Vice President
Elina DiCostanzo, Director of Resource Development
Marc Kaplan, Treasurer
William “Bill” Duke, Secretary
Susan Carroll, Board of Trustees Liaison
Sheila Galloway, BCC Vice President of Budget and Finance/CFO
Charky Armstrong
Gina Essey
Carolyn Felton
Mike Forte
John Mohr
Kent Wood
Clarice Holden, Emeritus
W.J. McLamb, Emeritus
LaDane Williamson, Emeritus
Grant Bullington, Honorary

Start your career...

Learn about our

View the current

Log on to

Web Design