About BCC

Leadership

Board of Trustees

  • Alan HoldenAlan Holden
    Chair
  • Susan CarrollSusan Carroll
  • Myong JensenMyong Jensen
  • Sheila GradySheila Grady
  • Frank IlerFrank Iler
  • Ronnie JenkinsRonnie Jenkins
  • Michael NortonMichael Norton
  • Doug TerhuneDoug Terhune
  • Bud ThorsenBud Thorsen
  • Les Tubb
    Les Tubb
  • Allen Williams
    Dr. Allen Williams

 

Brunswick Community College Trustees sign the following Code of Conduct Pledge as a part of their responsibilities and dedication to BCC and the community.

Trustees Code of Conduct Pledge

 

Administration

Sheila L. Galloway
Vice President of Budget & Finance/CFO
galloways@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.7312

Dave Sorenson
 Chief Information Officer
sorensond@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.7483

Jack Luciano
Associate Vice President of Facility Services
lucianoj@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.7336

Nancy Disbrow
Director of Human Resources
disbrown@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.7391

Robbie Allen
Director of Athletics
allenr@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.7321

Julia Stuart
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
stuartj@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.7393

Elizabeth Wassum
Director of Resource Development
wassume@brunswickcc.edu
910.755.6530

Board of Trustees

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now