student-activities
Student Resources

Student Clubs & Organizations

There is a lot to see and do at Brunswick Community College! Academics is only one part of you experience at BCC. There are many events, activities and organizations on campus for you to participate in and enjoy when you are not in class or studying. We have some programs that are strictly for entertainment or recreation, while others allow you to share a common interest with other students. We have a large selection of diverse clubs and organizations that are open to all BCC students on all of our campuses. We have groups that cover, social programs, academic honors, ethnicity, cultural, professional, service-oriented, religious, recreational, musical, literary, entrepreneurial, travel, and more.

Clubs & Organizations

Club NameAdvisorEmail Address
African American Book ClubTaylor Parsonsparsonsk@brunswickcc.edu
Cosmetology ClubVanessa Jamesjamesv@brunswickcc.edu
CosPlay ClubLiza Palmer and Valerie Baloghpalmerl@brunswickcc.edu and baloghv@brunswickcc.edu
Crochet ClubNancy HewittHewittn@brunswickcc.edu
Disability ClubJulie Olsenolsenj@brunswikcc.edu
Equality ClubKatie Kleberkleberk@brunswickcc.edu
Fellowship of Christian AthletesRobbie Allenallenr@brunswickcc.edu
Gaming & Watch ClubAaron Christman christmana@brunswickcc.edu
Health Information Technology (HIT) ClubSherri Balkcumbalcums@brunswickcc.edu
Math Club and Competition TeamAllen Phelpsphlepsa@brunswickcc.edu
National Technical Honor SocietyKatie Mintzmintzk@brunswickcc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor SocietyPaula Rosenbloomrosenbloomp@brunswickcc.edu
Positivity ClubValleria Watsonwatsonv@brunswickcc.edu
Student AmbassadorsElizabeth Wassumwassume@brunswickcc.edu
Student Government Association (SGA)Marcus Faisonfaisonm@brunswickcc.edu
Veterans ClubPaul Millsmillsp@brunswickcc.edu
student-activities

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now