student clubs blue banner
Student Resources

Student Clubs & Organizations

There is a lot to see and do at Brunswick Community College! Academics is only one part of your experience. We offer many events, activities, and organizations on campus for you enjoy when not in class or studying. Whether it’s entertainment, education, or meeting fellow students with common interests, you’ll find it here. Check out our current list of clubs and organizations below and get involved! For more information, contact the individual club advisors or Student Activities Coordinator, Brooke Goff at goffb@brunswickcc.edu.

Clubs & Organizations

Club NameAdvisorEmail Address
African American Book ClubTaylor Parsonsparsonsk@brunswickcc.edu
CKI (Kiwanis) ClubKimberly Jonesjonesk@brunswickcc.edu
CosPlay ClubLiza Palmer and Valerie Baloghpalmerl@brunswickcc.edu and baloghv@brunswickcc.edu
Crochet ClubNancy HewittHewittn@brunswickcc.edu
Disability ClubJulie Olsenolsenj@brunswikcc.edu
Equality ClubKatie Kleberkleberk@brunswickcc.edu
Fellowship of Christian AthletesRobbie Allenallenr@brunswickcc.edu
Gaming & Watch ClubAaron Christman christmana@brunswickcc.edu
Health Information Technology (HIT) ClubSherri Balkcumbalcums@brunswickcc.edu
Horror ClubTrae Tolertolert@brunswickcc.edu
Math Club and Competition TeamAllen Phelpsphlepsa@brunswickcc.edu
National Technical Honor SocietyKatie Mintzmintzk@brunswickcc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor SocietyPaula Rosenbloomrosenbloomp@brunswickcc.edu
Poetry ClubKristi Stulzstulzk@brunswickcc.edu
Science ClubKimberly Jonesjonesk@brunswickcc.edu
Student AmbassadorsElizabeth Wassumwassume@brunswickcc.edu
Student Government Association (SGA)Brooke Goffgoffb@brunswickcc.edu
student clubs blue banner

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now